Parking Lot #parkinglot

27 Dec

snow ice_7968 blogWhat is this exciting photo, you may be asking yourself?  Well, it’s what I look at when I get out of my car in the Barnes and Noble parking lot in Wisconsin.  The condition of parking lots are similar in parking lots throughout Wisconsin.  You can faintly see the yellow parking line.  But since you can’t see the whole line, it’s a big free for all when it comes to parking in lots.

Create your own space! 

That’s what I did when I went to the bank today, and I saw that other cars followed suit.  I parked like a rebel, and other cars parked like I did, because they didn’t know I had parked like a rebel.

The snow gets hard and forms ice, and it freezes over night, and when you park, you have to walk with your head jutting out, or you will fall on your ass.  The parking lots are like an ice skating rink.  Falling on the ice is my least favorite thing to do.  When you are young, you can handle falling many times per year on your ass, tail bone, elbow, head.  But when you get older, it really sucks to fall.

Concussion anyone?

One Response to “Parking Lot #parkinglot”

  1. JasmineKyleSings December 27, 2012 at 7:17 am #

    WELCOME TO WISCONSIN!!! LOL We didn’t get this round here!! if your going to fall anywhere let it be a bank parking lot LOL!!!!!

Leave A Comment!

