Mission Burrito in Canoga Park, California #missionburrito

1 Jan

I am very sad to tell you that a couple of my favorite Mexican restaurants in Canoga Park (Los Angeles), Mission Burrito and it’s sister restaurant Sierra’s is closing down…today.  That sucks!  Here is the article.

Luckily I went there a couple times during my recent visit to Los Angeles.  I ordered a bean and cheese burrito and put lots of salsa on it, not that it needed it.

misson burrito_7744 blog

The Mission Burrito in West Hills is going to stay open, so I can go there for my Mission Burrito fix.

Mission Burrito West Hills
22744 Roscoe Blvd.
West Hills, Ca 91304
Tel. 818 – 888 – 4788

5 Responses to “Mission Burrito in Canoga Park, California #missionburrito”

  1. JasmineKyleSings January 1, 2013 at 8:40 am #

    My husband was SO excited to read your blog!!! He says it’s an Institution!!!!

    • Critic Housewife January 2, 2013 at 4:29 pm #

      Geez, you and your hubby are very kind! Thank you! And I admire your blog very much also! xo

      • JasmineKyleSings January 2, 2013 at 4:38 pm #

        Oh well thank you!!!:)

      • Critic Housewife January 2, 2013 at 4:41 pm #

        I’m going to send you a private message on Facebook within the next couple days. : )

      • JasmineKyleSings January 3, 2013 at 8:21 am #

        Oh Ok I will be looking for you!!!

Leave A Comment!

