Craig Korb Construction #craigkorb

9 Jan

dump truck_7486 blog

I want to say thank you to a good samaritan, Craig Korb.  Last summer when I was driving down the interstate, my truck got a flat tire while going 65 mph.  It was 95 degrees too.  I got off at the first light and pulled into a gas station.  While on the interstate driving with the flat, I noticed that a couple guys in a truck started to follow me.  They followed me into the parking lot of the gas station and offered to help me change the tire on my truck.  Of course there is NO WAY I could change the tire myself.

I thank them for taking time out of their day to help me.  I will never forget their kindness.
I hope his business is going well.  If we ever need any construction at our house, he will be the first person we call.

Craig Korb Construction

Madison, WI  53713

608-228-1999

p.s  The shot above is not associated with Craig’s business.  : )

The content of this post was not generated to make money.  I am not being paid for this content. 

2 Responses to “Craig Korb Construction #craigkorb”

  1. JasmineKyleSings January 9, 2013 at 6:19 am #

    What a nice man! I am all for referrals. . . Changing tires makes my hands all icky!

    • Critic Housewife January 11, 2013 at 8:42 am #

      Them helping me was truly a blessing. I was so grateful! Good for you that you know how to change a tire! Our truck is tricky when it comes to changing its tires.

Leave A Comment!

