Artist Joel Ross #joelross

11 Jan

We have stayed at the James Hotel in Chicago a few times.  When we were there, I was puzzled by piles of suitcases sitting in the lobby.

This is a piece of art by Joel Ross.

joel ross_2811 blogI have to admit that I walked by a few times without reading what this all meant.  Well, I needed to get settled in, and then I came down and studied this.

joel ross_2814 blogJust by looking at the suitcases, I really had no idea what this was about.

I will keep you in suspense no longer.  You can read below what this is all about:

joel ross_2812 description blog

Is this hilarious and brilliant or what?

Here is more info about this art piece:

joel ross_2815 blog

Leave A Comment!

