Fein Tau Weiyama #pumpkin

15 Jan

pumpkin_7479 blogThis recipe was SO DELICIOUS.  Better than pumpkin pie.  And, you don’t even use a crust when you bake it.  I got the recipe from Saveur Magazine.

Here is the recipe.  Let me know if you make it.

pumpkin_7988 blog

6 Responses to “Fein Tau Weiyama #pumpkin”

  1. Dee July 19, 2015 at 4:14 pm #

    Just found this! Going to make this s week (yes I know it’s summer😛). Will post after! Thx!

    • Critic Housewife July 19, 2015 at 7:27 pm #

      It doesn’t matter that it’s summer! Put whipped cream or vanilla ice cream on it. Let me know how it turns out.

  2. JasmineKyleSings January 15, 2013 at 7:23 am #

    YUMMY!!! Sounds delicious! I love Sweet Potato Pie. Have you had that? It’s DELICIOUS!

    • Critic Housewife January 15, 2013 at 5:59 pm #

      Yes, I love sweet potato pie! Thanks for reminding me that I need to make it very soon! xo

      • JasmineKyleSings January 15, 2013 at 6:18 pm #

        YEAH!!! It need not be a holiday!!! Every day is a good day for sweet potato pie!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Fein Tau Weiyama #pumpkin | my first blog - January 15, 2013

    […] Fein Tau Weiyama #pumpkin. […]

Leave A Comment!

