Rotier’s Restaurant in Nashville, Tennessee #rotiers

8 Feb

Rotier’s was a restaurant I went to right from the Nashville Airport.  Good food, service and ambiance.

I did not eat all the onion rings but I did eat all the burger.

I did not eat all the onion rings but I did eat all the burger.

The cheeseburger on French bread was supposed to be the thing to order, so order it I did!

Rotier’s Restaurant

2413 Elliston Place

Nashville, TN  37203

615-327-9892

*******

The content of this post was not generated to make money.  I am not being paid for this content.  

3 Responses to “Rotier’s Restaurant in Nashville, Tennessee #rotiers”

  1. JasmineKyleSings February 8, 2013 at 6:45 am #

    Traveling are we? Have a good time!!! I have always wanted to go to Nashville!

    • Critic Housewife February 9, 2013 at 6:12 am #

      You would love it!

      • JasmineKyleSings February 9, 2013 at 6:24 am #

        🙂

Leave A Comment!

