Madison Children’s Museum in Wisconsin #playatmcm

6 Mar

I shot this last summer when I was wandering around downtown Madison.  I scoped out the Madison Children’s Museum for my niece.  She lives in California and when she comes to Wisconsin, we are coming to this wonderful museum.  I was enthralled by the felt art display above the trash area.  It visually showed what items they compost.

It’s all felted and is a masterpiece! 

Because I shot this last summer, I am not sure if it’s still hanging there.  I shot it with my iPod so the quality is not as good as I’d like.

felting_0419 blog

Madison Children’s Museum
100 N. Hamilton St
Madison, WI  53703
608-256-6445

Leave A Comment!

