Happy Birthday To Me #aries

12 Apr

I am happy to be living another year longer!  For some reason I am very excited about my birthday today.  I think it’s because I took the day off from work and it’s so nice to be at home when I’m normally working.  And I have a three-day weekend!

I already went to a hot yoga class and I’m sure that later I won’t be able to walk because I will be so sore.  I’m going to take myself out for lunch now and hopefully take some cool photos somewhere.
Have a great day!

birthday balloons copyThat’s me on the left and my sister on the right.

One Response to “Happy Birthday To Me #aries”

  1. yourdayofbirth April 12, 2013 at 2:50 pm #

    Happy Birthday 😉

Leave A Comment!

