Graze Restaurant in Madison, Wisconsin #GrazeMadison

24 May

graze_8501 ch blogGraze Restaurant has seasonal menus with locally grown foods by small-scale farmers “who are treated as our most honored partners.”

Graze is a restaurant that never serves a bad meal.  I can bring people there from out of town and know that they will be pleased.

I went there for lunch the other day.  This turkey sandwich and cup of creamed cauliflower soup cost only $7.00!

That is an excellent price!

And the restaurant is in a cool building and its decor reminds me of Soho, New York.  So I am very happy to go there at any time.

Another thing I would like to say is I’m glad they no longer have white cloth napkins because they shed on my black clothes.  Now they have dark blue napkins that don’t shed at all!

*******

Graze
1 S. Pinckney St
Madison, WI  53703
608 – 251 – 5000

The content of this post was not generated to make money.  I am not being paid for this content.

Leave A Comment!

