Wisconsin and New Jersey Deer #deer

28 Aug

deer wi nj blogThe Wisconsin deer was photographed in my front yard.  The New Jersey deer was photographed in our friends backyard – 18 miles from Manhattan.

Which deer is tougher?

6 Responses to “Wisconsin and New Jersey Deer #deer”

  1. I Am Jasmine Kyle August 28, 2013 at 7:54 am #

    I love the RACK! Do you think they are real?

    • Critic Housewife August 28, 2013 at 7:23 pm #

      They are SO REAL! I saw the rack with my very eyes!

      • I Am Jasmine Kyle August 29, 2013 at 6:19 am #

        I don’t know I feel like I’ve seen that rack a MILLION times before! LOL

  2. zen city August 28, 2013 at 6:34 am #

    that’s like comparing fred mac murray and tony soprano!
    🙂

Leave A Comment!

