Fragile

30 Aug

fragile_1159 blog

“It is always fragile, being a parent.” – Renee Fleming

6 Responses to “Fragile”

  1. I Am Jasmine Kyle August 30, 2013 at 10:25 am #

    Walking on a knife’s edge! How are you doing by the way we have not talked for quite some time!

    • Critic Housewife August 30, 2013 at 4:41 pm #

      I am doing great! How is your singing career coming along? I hope you and your family are well! xo

      • I Am Jasmine Kyle August 31, 2013 at 6:49 am #

        OMG we are SO GOOD! The music is 100X better than I expected I am SO excited to release it! I am glad to hear your well! Had any good bloody mary’s lately?

      • Critic Housewife August 31, 2013 at 4:16 pm #

        Can’t wait to hear your music! My mom loves those bloody mary’s…I don’t drink any because I’m the one who has to make the half hour drive home! But I do drink Death Door Gin martinis. We were in Milwaukee a couple days ago. Had a great time.

      • I Am Jasmine Kyle September 1, 2013 at 6:39 am #

        OOOH Gin. I love a gin and tonic from time to time! Have not had Death Door Gin Martinis must write that down somewhere and order it! You mom has life down! She drinks you drive BRILLIANT! I can’t wait to share my music I hope you LOVE it and can’t wait to see what you post next! Much love!

      • Critic Housewife September 2, 2013 at 7:42 am #

        Have you heard of the singing group Pistol Annies? I can’t remember if you like country music. I love them!

Leave A Comment!

