Picnic by Michael Beitz – Madison, Wisconsin – #picnictable

27 Oct

picnic table_9502 blog

Wow, this would look FABULOUS in my back yard!

Honey, would you buy it for me?

This fabulous creative masterpiece is called Picnic by Michael Beitz and is on display on the roof of the Madison Museum of Contemporary Art.  

5 Responses to “Picnic by Michael Beitz – Madison, Wisconsin – #picnictable”

  1. I Am Jasmine Kyle October 27, 2013 at 4:03 pm #

    I would LOVE this in your yard but NOT green! You should have a cooler color… I can’t think of what, I would like lavender or blue

    • Critic Housewife October 27, 2013 at 4:23 pm #

      It’s ok. I love green! Or natural wood. I love lavender and blue too.

      • I Am Jasmine Kyle October 27, 2013 at 4:26 pm #

        Yeah but your so chic

      • Critic Housewife October 27, 2013 at 4:28 pm #

        You are very sweet. I’m going to email you a photo of my back yard and you will see for me, green is good! Ok, gotta go do the dishes, have some wine, and start cooking dinner. How are you? xoxo : )

      • I Am Jasmine Kyle October 27, 2013 at 4:36 pm #

        Oh I am REALLY good! Taking time FINALLY to catch up on my reader. I miss you all so much! I am AHEAD of you on the wine department. My daughter had taken it upon her self to cook dinner on Sundays so WHOO HOO! LOL How are you doing?

Leave A Comment!

