Justin Bieber Holiday Wrapping Paper #justinbieber

22 Nov

justin bieber_1447 blogI love looking at all the holiday/Christmas items at Target.  I saw that there is wrapping paper with Justin Bieber’s photos on it.

Can you imagine being so famous that people want to buy wrapping paper with your image on it?

*******

The content of this post was not generated to make money.  I am not being paid for this content.  

 

7 Responses to “Justin Bieber Holiday Wrapping Paper #justinbieber”

  1. rubyangel711 November 23, 2013 at 11:31 pm #

    LOL…definitely targeted to those tweens out there. I know if I gave my little cousins their Christmas gifts wrapped in this, they would be squealing with happiness! And I mean, non-stop squealing:)))

    • Critic Housewife December 1, 2013 at 7:45 am #

      I’m sure Justin makes oodles of money on merchandising! Thanks for your comment!

  2. I Am Jasmine Kyle November 22, 2013 at 9:45 am #

    I honestly can’t hate. I mean he’s…. wow… .

    • Critic Housewife November 22, 2013 at 5:20 pm #

      Not good to hate. : )

      • I Am Jasmine Kyle November 22, 2013 at 6:50 pm #

        No it’s not…. but…. hmm….

      • Critic Housewife November 23, 2013 at 3:47 pm #

        No no no!!!! He’s in his own world.

  3. earleenabf November 22, 2013 at 7:00 am #

    Reblogged this on Earleen Fashions.

Leave A Comment!

