Steve’s Wine Beer Spirits #StevesMcKee #deathsdoor

24 Nov

steves liquor_9416 blog

I would like to thank Steve’s Wine Beer Spirits in Fitchburg, Wisconsin, for selling me Death Door’s Gin for $24.99 instead of their usual price of $28.99.  Sometimes I am just too tired and weary to drive 4 miles out of my way in the night after work to another store for the $24.99 price.

deaths door gin

Thanks, Steve’s!  You are a great store and have excellent customer service!

p.s.  Death’s Door Gin is my favorite gin of all time!!!!!!

*******

The content of this post was not generated to make money.  I am not being paid for this content.  

Leave A Comment!

